December 31, 2012

Hey Mom!

Happy New Year, world!
Hope I don’t mess up as much
As I did last year!

So this week went by pretty fast, and it went well. For Christmas we ate lunch and dinner at people’s’ houses, and we ate plenty. Today, we went paintballing, and I fell down and hurt my shoulder, but I think I’ll be ok. I don’t have much time to write today, so I’ll keep it short. I’m having a good time, and I’m keeping happy with my comp, Fui. We’re planning a luau sometime at the end of January, so hopefully I get the box of stuff before then. I love you, and I hope everything is going well for everyone back home!

Love,
Elder Kuoha

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

