June 10, 2013

Hey Mom,

Everything is going well here, my companion and I are getting along great and we’ve got a couple baptisms set up for the rest of the month and we’re having a good time. Sounds like everything is good at home, and that’s cool. I miss you guys too, don’t worry haha. Too bad you didn’t get to see Tommy. I didn’t get to see him either, if that makes you feel any better. Let me send you a couple of pics because I don’t have a lot of time today either. Sorry for not having so much time, it’s just that they don’t give us very much time haha, and I write a lot to the mission president. I’ll start to write you first next week. Love you!!

Elder Kuoha

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

