July 22, 2013

Hey Mom!

We had a baptism yesterday and everything went really well. I never got my $1000, so I’m kind of bummed, but everything’s ok. The guy got kicked out of his house because we were visiting him, and we lost contact, which SUCKS, because he and his wife and soon were going to get baptized this coming Sunday. but whatever, we’ll just find more golden people to teach haha.

Other than that, everything is going well, I had a meeting with the zone leaders and they want me to be prepared to train next change or the next one after that. But yeah, We’re all good here. I made fried rice last night with the family of a member, and we taught a pretty cool lesson about the plan of salvation. I’ll send some pictures of the fun we had, and of the baptism. We should be having a lot of success this week. Not much time today sorry, but I’m doing ok. I love you!

Elder Kuoha
Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

