September 2, 2013

Hey Mom,

Wow, that’s crazy what happened to Dad, but at least he’s ok now. I hope they find out what was going on with the car. At least the fantasy football draft didn’t get affected, right? haha. Well this week was pretty good, I got a lot of birthday wishes, and that was nice. Today we’re having a sort of small party with some investigators, but I left the box of party stuff in the house, sooo whatever. We’ll have a party some other day as well.

Today we went and had breakfast at a members house in another area, and we had lunch there too. I played a whole bunch of music on the uke while we were there. Fui was there too, and we sang some good music. I missed him so much, but I saw him on Wednesday, and oh what a sweet reunion! It’s gonna be weird calling him Peter when we get home.

But yeah, I don’t have a lot of time today, but I love you,and hope that everything goes well this week, and that Dad gets better.


Elder Kuoha

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

